Contact Information

Contact Us

10946 Woodside Ave. N

Santee, CA 92071

Directions

619.599.1104

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our enews letter for upcoming events and special offers.

Resources and Partners

Creationbookstore.com

Free Downloads

Lifeandlight.org

IsraelRestoration.org

ICR.org Answersingenesis.com FriendshipWithGod.org Scantibodies.com

CreationMinistries.org

EducateForLife.org



Volunteers Needed

Join the Team! We have lots of opportunities to serve read more...

Museum  Exhibits

Check out our newest additions to the museum! read more...

Give

Support the Creation Museum click here...

2015 Events Schedule

VOLUNTEER EXHIBITS GIVE
Museum Bookstore MUSEUM EVENTS

Hours

Monday - Saturday

10am - 6pm


Holiday Hours

Special Events Schedule

Visit Us

Facebook

Twitter

Yelp

Blog

YouTube


Hours of Operation

Open 6 Days a Week!

Monday – Saturday 10AM – 6PM


2015 Open Holiday Schedule:

The museum will be open on these holidays:

 

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 19

Presidents Day – Monday, February 16

Good Friday – Friday, April 3

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day –Saturday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 7

Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11

New Years Eve – Thursday, December 31

 

2015 Closed Holidays:

The museum will NOT be open on these holidays:

 

New Year’s Day - Thursday, January 1

Easter – Sunday, April 5

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25

New Years Day – Friday, January 1


2015 FREE Admission Days Include:

 

Veterans Free Memorial Day, May 26, Independence Day, July 4 & Veterans Day, Nov. 11

 

Kids Ages 5 – 12 Free in December with paying adult general admission ticket

 

Free First Tuesday of Every Month Schedule

Jan. 6, 2015, Feb. 3, 2015, Mar. 3, 2015, Apr. 7, 2015, May 5, 2015, Jun. 2, 2015,

Jul. 7, 2015, Aug. 4, 2015, Sep. 1, 2015, Oct. 6, 2015, Nov. 3, 2015, Dec. 1, 2015





Call for more information regarding hours,

holidays or special events (619)599.1104

General Admission Pricing