Contact Information

Contact Us

10946 Woodside Ave. N

Santee, CA 92071

Directions

619.599.1104

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our enews letter for upcoming events and special offers.

Resources and Partners

Creationbookstore.com

Free Downloads

Lifeandlight.org

IsraelRestoration.org

ICR.org Answersingenesis.com FriendshipWithGod.org Scantibodies.com

CreationMinistries.org

EducateForLife.org

Southern CA Seminary


Volunteers Needed

Join the Team! We have lots of opportunities to serve read more...

Museum  Exhibits

Check out our newest additions to the museum! read more...

Give

Support the Creation Museum click here...

2017 Events Schedule

VOLUNTEER EXHIBITS GIVE
Museum Bookstore

Visit Us

Facebook

Twitter

Yelp

Blog

YouTube

Hours

 Monday-Saturday

10am-6pm

Sundays

1pm-6pm


Holiday Hours

Special Events Schedule


Hours of Operation

Open 7 Days a Week!

Hours:


Monday-Saturday: 10am to 5pm


Sundays: 1pm-5pm



2018 Open Holiday Schedule:

 

The museum will be open on these holidays:

 

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 15

Presidents Day – Monday, February 19

Good Friday – Friday, March 30

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28

Independence Day –Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 3

Veterans Day – Sunday, November 11

New Years Eve –Sunday, December 31

 

2018 Closed Holidays:

 

The museum will NOT be open on these holidays:

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Easter – Sunday, April 1

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve – Monday, December 24

Christmas Day –Tuesday, December 25

New Years Day – Monday , January 1, 2018

 

2018 FREE admission the first Tuesday of every month

 

(Veterans an Active Duty free with I.D. on the following dates)

Memorial Day, May 28, Independence Day, July 4 & Veterans Day, November 11

 

Call for more information regarding hours,

holidays or special events (619)599-1104

 

General Admission Pricing